SuperUnknown XIX Finals Recap Part 4

Our nineteenth installment of SuperUnknown was all time. An incredible park built by Mammoth Unbound, a diverse and creative crew of Finalists, and excellent vibes the whole week long. Everyone threw down, and the riders had the tough job of voting for our winners. After the dust settled, Tereza Korabova and Mathieu Dufresne took home the SuperUnknown XIX titles! Congrats to both of them, and our biggest thank you to all the finalists, the events team at Mammoth Mountain, the Unbound park crew, and Ikon Pass and Soundboks for supporting the event.



SuperUnknown XIX Winners Mat Dufresne and Tereza Korábová

SuperUnknown XIX Mathieu Dufresne and Tereza Korabova walking away with a $2500 USD cash prize, an Ikon Pass for next winter, and a brand new Soundboks Go each.

SuperUnknown XIX Finalists

Mat Dufresne

Watch the previous recaps of the week 





Dasha Agafonova, 24 🇷🇺
Marion Balsamo, 19 🇺🇸
Tereza Korabova, 23 🇨🇿
Shonny Charbonneau, 26 🇨🇦 
Alexa Juncaj, 25  🇺🇸

Nicola Bolinger, 19 🇨🇭
Benjamin Carlund, 24 🇸🇪
Dakota Connole, 23 🇺🇸
Jackson Doremus, 24 🇺🇸
Mathieu Dufresne, 22 🇨🇦
William Kalfoss, 25 🇳🇴
Sam Lobinsky, 20 🇺🇸
Tyler Sosnowski, 22 🇺🇸
Camden Williams, 20 🇺🇸
Liam Baxter, 19  🇺🇸

More Posts